Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Board of Directors

None

Board of Directors

Doc3 Board 1-2.jpg

Button

President

Steve Madsen

Shomo-Madsen Insurance
smadsen@shomo-madsen.com
Button

President-Elect

Dave Rowley, CPCU, CIC, AU

Blum & Leonard Agency, Inc.
drowldog54@gmail.com
Button

National Director

Eldon Hunsicker

NOEL Insurance Inc.
eldon@noelins.com
Button

Director

Scott Wirtz

Hughes, Brennan & Wirtz, Inc.
sw@hbwins.net
Button

Director

Luke Horak

Horak Insurance Inc.
luke@horakinsurance.com
Button

Director

Chris Gentry

Gentry Insurance Agency
chris@gentryinsurance.com
Button

Director

Dave Walters

Hughes, Brennan & Wirtz, Inc.
dave@hbwins.net
Button

Director

Steve Goodhue

Knapp Tedesco Insurance
steve@knapptedesco.com
Button

Director

Billy Blake, CPCU

Ratcliff & Blake Ins Professionals
bblake@ratcliffblake.com
Button

Director

Katie Rosenboom

Heartland Insurance Agency, Inc.
krosenboom@heartlandbanks.bank
Button

Past President

John Dalton

Midwest Insurance Associates, LLC
polarbear7286@yahoo.com