Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Staff

None

Staff


Button

Tom O'meara

Chief Executive Officer, tom.omeara@iiaiowa.org 515-402-4032

Button

Melissa Meiners

Director of Membership Operations & Education, melissa@iiaiowa.org, 515-402-4033

Button

Cindy Grim

Office & Education Assistant, cindy@iiaiowa.org, 515-402-4035

Button

Nicole Peffers

Technology & Communications Coordinator, nicole@iiaiowa.org, 515-402-4038

Button

Brenda Kluger, CRM, CIC, CISR, CLP, CIIP

Membership Serices Coordinator, brenda@iiaiowa.org, 515-402-4036

Button

Megan Kincy, AIS, AINS

Membership Services Coordinator, megan@iiaiowa.org, 515-402-4037

Button

Linda Pedersen, CIC

Membership Services Coordinator, linda.pedersen@iiaiowa.org, 515-402-4034